Contact Us!

Contact Us!

Want to get in touch with someone in particular?

Food Water Wellness Foundation
Olds, Alberta |
250-812-0647
kcornish@foodwaterwellness.org

Kim Cornish

Food Water Wellness Foundation Olds, Alberta | 250-812-0647 kcornish@foodwaterwellness.org
BrettYoung
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta780-808-9794
mark.hagen@brettyoung.ca

Mark Hagen

BrettYoung
Rocky Mountain House, Alberta780-808-9794 mark.hagen@brettyoung.ca
Grazier/Beef Producer
Irricana, Alberta | 403-935-4642
dlwray@hotmail.com

Doug Wray

Grazier/Beef Producer
Irricana, Alberta | 403-935-4642 dlwray@hotmail.com
Innisfail, Alberta | 403-350-6394
grant.lastiwka59@gmail.com

Grant Lastiwka - Director

Innisfail, Alberta | 403-350-6394 grant.lastiwka59@gmail.com
Hay Exporter 
Carstairs, Alberta |
403-701-1600
ed@iqforage.com

Ed Shaw

Hay Exporter
Carstairs, Alberta | 403-701-1600 ed@iqforage.com
Manager, North Peace Applied Research Association
Manning, Alberta |
780-836-3354
nora@npara.com

Nora Paulovich

Manager, North Peace Applied Research Association
Manning, Alberta | 780-836-3354 nora@npara.com
Hay Producer/ Marketer
Strathmore, Alberta | 403-934-3012
bbj1@efirehose.net

John Bland - Director

Hay Producer/ Marketer
Strathmore, Alberta | 403-934-3012 bbj1@efirehose.net
Ducks Unlimited Canada
Strathmore, Alberta | 403-796-4807
m_plemel-stronks@ducks.ca

MicKenzie Plemel-Stronks - Director

Ducks Unlimited Canada
Strathmore, Alberta | 403-796-4807 m_plemel-stronks@ducks.ca
Plant Science Instructor
Olds, Alberta |
403-507-7914
cfulkerth@oldscollege.ca

Chris Fulkerth

Plant Science Instructor
Olds, Alberta | 403-507-7914 cfulkerth@oldscollege.ca
Director 
Bee My Honey 
Nanton, Alberta |
403-819-1746
beemyhoneyco@gmail.com

Kristen Hall

Director
Bee My Honey
Nanton, Alberta | 403-819-1746 beemyhoneyco@gmail.com
Forage Research Scientist 
Lethbridge, Alberta | 
403-317-2277
surya.acharya@agr.gc.ca

Surya Acharya - Chair

Forage Research Scientist
Lethbridge, Alberta | 403-317-2277 surya.acharya@agr.gc.ca
Beef

Holly Mayer - Advisor to the Board

Beef & Forages Sciences Technology Branch
Calgary, Alberta | 403-292-4010 holly.mayer@agr.gc.ca
Ducks Unlimited Canada
Armena, Alberta |
780-678-0150
b_thygesen@ducks.ca

Brent Thygesen

Ducks Unlimited Canada
Armena, Alberta | 780-678-0150 b_thygesen@ducks.ca
Nutritional Consultant 
Lake Isle, Alberta
engstrom.df@gmail.com

Dale Engstrom - Director

Nutritional Consultant
Lake Isle, Alberta engstrom.df@gmail.com
Greener Pastures RanchingBusby, Alberta | 780-887-3251
akenyon@greenerpasturesranching.com

Amber Kenyon - Director

Greener Pastures Ranching
Busby, Alberta | 780-887-3251 akenyon@greenerpasturesranching.com
Amanda Bustard - Administrator

Amanda Bustard - Administrator