Contact Us!

Contact Us!

Want to get in touch with someone in particular?

Lethbridge, Alberta | 
acharyasn@gmail.com

Surya Acharya - Chair

Lethbridge, Alberta | acharyasn@gmail.com
Innisfail, Alberta | 403-350-6394
grant.lastiwka59@gmail.com

Grant Lastiwka - Secretary

Innisfail, Alberta | 403-350-6394 grant.lastiwka59@gmail.com
Food Water Wellness Foundation
Olds, Alberta |
250-812-0647
kcornish@foodwaterwellness.org

Kim Cornish

Food Water Wellness Foundation Olds, Alberta | 250-812-0647 kcornish@foodwaterwellness.org
BrettYoung
Regional Account Manager, Alberta 
cole.zacharias@brettyoung.ca

Cole Zacharias

BrettYoung
Regional Account Manager, Alberta cole.zacharias@brettyoung.ca
Ducks Unlimited
Edmonton AB 
j_paly@ducks.ca  
825-987-0607

Janine Paly

Ducks Unlimited
Edmonton AB
j_paly@ducks.ca
825-987-0607
Hay Exporter 
Carstairs, Alberta |
403-701-1600
ed@iqforage.com

Ed Shaw - Vice Chair

Hay Exporter
Carstairs, Alberta | 403-701-1600 ed@iqforage.com
Hay Producer/ Marketer
Strathmore, Alberta | 403-934-3012
bbj1@efirehose.net

John Bland - Director

Hay Producer/ Marketer
Strathmore, Alberta | 403-934-3012 bbj1@efirehose.net
Longview, AB
crossuranch@gmail.com

Alex Robertson - Director

Longview, AB crossuranch@gmail.com
Alberta Beef Producers
tenbarcattle@gmail.com

Lori Kinnee

Alberta Beef Producers
tenbarcattle@gmail.com
Delburne, AB
bluerock.courtney@gmail.com
403-358-8724

Courtney O'Keefe

Delburne, AB bluerock.courtney@gmail.com 403-358-8724
Plant Science Instructor
Olds, Alberta |
403-507-7914
cfulkerth@oldscollege.ca

Chris Fulkerth - Past President

Plant Science Instructor
Olds, Alberta | 403-507-7914 cfulkerth@oldscollege.ca
Grazier/Beef Producer
Irricana, Alberta | 403-935-4642
wrayranch22@gmail.com

Doug Wray

Grazier/Beef Producer
Irricana, Alberta | 403-935-4642 wrayranch22@gmail.com
Beaumont, Alberta | 
780-224-2458
darren.bruhjell@agr.gc.ca

Darren Bruhjell - Advisor to the Board


Beaumont, Alberta | 780-224-2458 darren.bruhjell@agr.gc.ca
mjblock@westernskylandtrust.ca

Mary Jane Block


mjblock@westernskylandtrust.ca
CFGA Rep
403-915-4395 
Dueyvan@yahoo.ca

Duane Vandenberg

CFGA Rep
403-915-4395
Dueyvan@yahoo.ca
Manning, Alberta |
nora.paulovich@gmail.com

Nora Paulovich - Treasurer

Manning, Alberta | nora.paulovich@gmail.com
Armena, Alberta |
780-678-0150
brent.thygesen@hotmail.com

Brent Thygesen

Armena, Alberta | 780-678-0150 brent.thygesen@hotmail.com
ARECA 
ed@areca.ab.ca

Alan Hall

ARECA
ed@areca.ab.ca
Greener Pastures RanchingBusby, Alberta | 780-887-3251
akenyon@greenerpasturesranching.com

Amber Kenyon - Director

Greener Pastures Ranching
Busby, Alberta | 780-887-3251 akenyon@greenerpasturesranching.com
Nanton, Alberta |
587-678-AFIN 
albertaforages@gmail.com

Amanda Bustard - Administrator

Nanton, Alberta | 587-678-AFIN albertaforages@gmail.com